Charlotte Newstead

Charlotte’s recital on 11th March will be accompanied by Stefan Hofkes. It will include the following:

Charlotte NewsteadFauré
Notre amour
Au bord de l’eau
Après un rêve
Sérénade Toscane

Bellini – Tre ariette
Il fervido desiderio
Dolente immagine di Fille mia
Vaga luna che inargenti

The faithless shepherdess
Weep you no more, sad fountains
Dream Valley
Now sleeps the crimson petal
Love’s philosophy

The recital is in Saint Stephen’s Church, starting at 1.10pm. The church’s café – the Secret Café – will be open before and after the concert.

Entry is free, with a retiring collection.

Please come and join us!